Day 14 : What I wore today

I’m mostly a jeans kinda person so most days find me in jeans. Today isn’t any different. I am wearing blue jeans and a black, grey and white button-down shirt. The shirt has ruffles on it as well. Blue sandals and black earrings. I’m really lazy so won’t wear any type of heels unless it’s a really special occasion. That being said, I do love heels and I have a collection going 😀

Since today’s blog piece is so short, I’m including a pic of moi so you see what I’m wearing. Enjoy and have a great day.

Cheers~

About BlackPearl

Well... what can i say... I am... a weird combination of sane and crazy, smart and stupid, sweet and ... not so sweet but overall, i will always try to be myself and keep it real! Come to my space and reason with me, let's see what we can do together!

Posted on April 11, 2012, in 30 Day Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey! It’s been over a month since u put a post up. Hope you’re good. And hope you’ve not given up on this blog!

Leave a Reply

