Day 10 – Put your music player on shuffle and write the first 10 songs that play.

I am soooo grossly ashamed of myself! Can’t believe I haven’t posted in sooooo long! I have no excuse even and I sincerely apologize.
Today’s is a relatively easy one so here goes…

Put your music player on shuffle and write the first 10 songs that play…

1) Yolanda Adams – The Battle is the Lord’s
2) J-Martins- Good or Bad
3) Casting Crows – Lifesong
4) 2 Face – Implication
5) Michael Buble – The Way You Look Tonight
6) Asa – Indian Song
7) Boys II Men – End of the Road
8)Kaysha – On Dit Quoi
9)Bob Marley – Turn your lights down low
10)Chrisette Michelle – Love in You

That’s it for today, again, apologies for being awol. Comment on my ten shuffled songs please, lemme know what you think of my taste in music from what you can see on this list.. Have a wonderful day 🙂

musto dance!

musto dance!

Posted on March 7, 2012, in 30 Day Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi there! When are you putting your next post up now?

    • I am so sorry! Been so lazy! The next post is already up and I’ll really try not to stay away for that long again. Thanks for giving me the necessary prod to do my duty. Hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

